Our Classes at Kendal are open to everyone regardless of age or ability. We welcome new members but also take members wishing to continue their training at a new club.

At Kendal we teach all aspects of Taekwondo from the Traditional art form to the Olympic style sport training. We regularly attend competitions / seminars & have grading’s throughout the year.

Queen Katherine School

Appleby Road,
Kendal,
Cumbria,
LA9 6PJ

Contact Details

Master Beverley Fallows 6th Dan
Email: beverley@cumbriataekwondo.co.uk

Class Timetable

DayTimeVenueClass Description
Thursday5.30 – 6.15pmQueen Katherine SchoolIron Monkeys (5 - 7 years)
Thursday6.20 - 7.30pmQueen Katherine SchoolJuniors (8 - 11 years)
Thursday7.35 - 8.45pmQueen Katherine SchoolSeniors (12 years +)

Committee

James Wilkinson

James Wilkinson

Chairperson

james@cumbriataekwondo.co.uk

Tessa Brooks

Tessa Brooks

Secretary

tessa@cumbriataekwondo.co.uk

Sharon Titterington

Sharon Titterington

Treasurer

Sharon@cumbriataekwondo.co.uk

Karen Dixon

Karen Dixon

Welfare Officer

karen@cumbriataekwondo.co.uk

Debbie Briggs

Debbie Briggs

Fundraising Officer

debbie@cumbriataekwondo.co.uk

Holly Westmorland

Holly Westmorland

Youth Member

holly@cumbriataekwondo.co.uk

Club Instructors

Beverley Fallows

Beverley Fallows

Head Instructor

beverley@cumbriataekwondo.co.uk

James Wilkinson

James Wilkinson

Assistant Instructor

james@cumbriataekwondo.co.uk

Sharon Titterington

Sharon Titterington

Assistant Instructor

Sharon@cumbriataekwondo.co.uk

Adam Hayton

Adam Hayton

Assistant Instructor

adam@cumbriataekwondo.co.uk

Chris Briggs

Chris Briggs

Assistant Instructor

chris@cumbriataekwondo.co.uk